A Chime in the Woods - 2005

by Christopher Ferris

Released 2005
Feste Productions
Released 2005
Feste Productions
Live solo piano performance. Dreamy, lyric improvisation blending Keith Jarrett, Chopin, Stravinsky, Chick Corea and Debussy.
Christopher Ferris (aka Interkosmos) is a visionary artist who defies categorization. He is a prolific and polished composer; he is an accomplished performer remarkable especially for his extraordinary gift for improvisation. His music reflects his many years of classical training, yet his original style stands out whether in solo piano performances or in his electronic dance music. Ferris’ considerable talents extend in all directions, including graphic design, studio production, business management, and many others. His vision, combined with his infectious enthusiasm and relentless drive, promises a bright and fascinating future.

Proximity, INTERKOSMOS (electronic) March 2006
London Mix, INTERKOSMOS (electronic) February 2006
A Chime in the Woods 2005 (live performance, solo piano) January 2006
A Chime in the Woods 2004 (live performance, solo piano) November 2005
Invasion Warning, INTERKOSMOS (electronic) January 2005
Bonjour Tristesse (solo piano) October 1997

email list

Announcements and News

Social Media

YouTube -- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZPtI4ETMVCMG0gWBwtnxXw Twitter -- https://twitter.com/chrisferris Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/festeproductions

Audio Player

More from Christopher Ferris

Links to be added soon